Adventure of a lifetime to Finnish Lapland all to the thanks of Firebird Tours

Patricia Millington from United States traveled to Finland in 2017
5

My Firebird Tour agent worked with me for several months to arrange the "perfect" tour for me & my husband to Finland (Finnish Lapland Trip, December 2016). Everything I wanted plus more. We were pampered every step of the way---private drivers, private tour guides, top of the line hotels; everything was A+++++ But the best part was that Firebird Tours & our agent treated us like we were the only people they had to deal with. Also, they did a wonderful follow-up that most agencies don't provide. I can't say enough good things about Firebird Tours because our trip was an adventure of a lifetime & it was all to the thanks of Firebird Tours.

Published,
February 6, 2017
Read more Collapse
5
4.96
102 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days2 cities

Set off on an amazing Northern Lights journey in Finland. Exceptional guides, carefully planned winter activities, and only the best Aurora Borealis seeking tours is what you can expect from this all-inclusive highly customizable package.

5
5.00
202 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
12 days6 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Simply the best tour of Scandinavia. Travel by train, ferry, and plane from Denmark on to Norway fjords, Sweden, and enjoy time in Helsinki!

5
4.89
202 Reviews
12 days6 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Set off on a Scandinavia adventure you've been dreaming of with a fully customizable private itinerary which can be tailored around your preferences. Four countries, best hotels, varied connections, and outstanding sightseeing tours all in 1 program. Already packing your bags?

5
4.92
102 Reviews
4-starhotels
8 days3 cities

See the best what Finland has to offer during our private Northern Lights tour. Visit Santa Claus Village and enjoy the most fascinating winter activities.

5
4.96
102 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days4 cities

Witness the beauty of Finland in winter with our private Northern Lights tour. Visit Santa Claus Village and enjoy all kinds of fun winter activities.

5
4.88
101 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days3 cities

Discover authentic vibe of Finland with our private Finland tour. See the beauty of the Finnish Lakeland and feel the modern vibe of Helsinki with our custom package trip.

5
4.30
101 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days2 cities

Be charmed by the mesmerizing land of Finland, see Helsinki, Savonlinna and the breathtaking Punkaharju ridge in our 7-day private tour.

4
4.00
180 Reviews
4-starhotels
16 days7 cities

Discover the majestic north as you make your way from Oslo to Helsinki via the Arctic Circle. Visit Santa Claus in Lapland, go dog sledding, stay at a Snow Hotel and in Glass Igloos.

5
4.88
208 Reviews
17 days9 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki
EstoniaEstonia:Tallinn
LatviaLatvia:Riga
LithuaniaLithuania:Vilnius

Embark on a Scandinavia journey with an extension to "hidden treasures" of Baltic States. An extended version of our classic package tour of the region.

4
4.00
245 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
16 days8 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Enjoy the wonders of Scandinavia and Russia during this well-balanced all-inclusive tour. Visit Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, and Russia with a small group. All the arrangements are on us, including your visas. 

5
4.96
245 Reviews
16 days8 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

There is hardly any other journey in the world that can match to a level of cultural diversity and impressions! Explore Natural wonders of Norway and Scandinavia and finish your journey in the heart of Russia.

5
4.97
237 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
16 days7 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Discover entire Scandinavia, enjoying all the capitals and must-sees from Copenhagen to Helsinki, and then continue your trip to Russia's St, Petersburg, taking advantage of the opportunity to travel there visa-free.

5
4.89
208 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
17 days9 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki
EstoniaEstonia:Tallinn
LatviaLatvia:Riga
LithuaniaLithuania:Vilnius
With this explicit tour of Northern Europe, experience magnificent Scandinavia, continue to Finland and finish your trip in the Baltics. You will be exploring one-of-a-kind sights like Viking Ship Museum, Rock Church, and many other landmarks during nine guided city tours.
5
4.96
166 Reviews
Next Date: May 17, 2020
9 days3 cities
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Traverse the Eastern Scandinavia gems coupled with Russia's glorious St. Petersburg. Together with a small group of no more than 14, enjoy the top attractions of Sweden's and Finland's most visited towns and have an exciting ferry ride to the Northern Capital of Russia, allowing you to stay there visa-free and explore the highlights!

5
4.88
202 Reviews
9 days4 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Discover Scandinavia in all its magnificence with our tailor-made Platinum program which combines luxury and 5-star comfort with rich sightseeing. This private tour itinerary will make for your journey of a lifetime.

5
4.91
130 Reviews
4-starhotels
Next Date: Jul 07, 2020
9 days3 cities

Immerse yourself in the inspiring beauty of Scandinavian nature, breathtaking architecture, and rich musical heritage! Join a group exploration of the finest destinations in Sweden and Finland as well as enjoy the highlights of the world-famous Savonlinna Opera Festival and even go behind the scenes of the Royal Swedish Opera House.