Our impressions of the Russian cruise program and Scandinavia

Robert Kelly from China traveled to Norway, Denmark, Finland, Sweden, Russia in 2015
4
Our trip was really great. The Russian tour was sometimes "too much information". Especially in the Moscow area. The visit to Red Square was restricted by a massive stage structure erected for a choral performance by a very large choir. I enjoyed the singing although unable to understand Russian, but some of our group were upset that the viewing of St Basil's Cathedral was blocked off. The Kremlin visit was very good and it was great to see the gardens in full bloom. The sights we were taken to and the food we were provided with were excellent. MS Rostropovich was very good but sadly we missed Uglich due to a dense fog which halted all river traffic for safety reasons. The entertainment on board was very good. I especially enjoyed the Vodka tasting! The local guides did a splendid job wherever we landed. I think the highlight of all these was visiting the farmhouse at Kizhi. The wooden cathedral was under repair so we could not enter the site, but we could walk around it and appreciate the skills of the original builders. The Saint Petersburg tour was excellent with plenty of different destinations. It was good to mingle with Russian people in the beautiful parks and gardens. We did the "Feeling Russian" show. It was great and should be built in to the tour. Having missed the Bolshoi Ballet in Moscow, I was finally persuaded by Jacqui to go to the ballet in St Petersburg and we saw Swan Lake. I became an instant ballet enthusiast! If anything in the Russian tour could be further improved, it would be my preference to add a visit to the ordinary people in their homes along the river and to abbreviate the detailed discourses of long dead Russian royal families. We filled our two days in Denmark before the Firebird tour very well, touring by rail to other destinations. Both Jacqui & I found the walking tour of Copenhagen a real challenge so at the conclusion, we were happy to ride back to the city by the suburban bus. The city is easy to get around once you become a bit familiar with it. We found some good cafes and restaurants near our hotel where we could take short or long breaks when needed. The tour of Norway was very spectacular. We really enjoyed the rail trip from Oslo to Flam, the ferry trip to Bergen and Bergen itself. Transfer to Sweden and the tours there were no problem. We were fully occupied with Firebird and our own trips. The ferry trip across to Finland was satisfactory and the tour guide around Helsinki was excellent. With our holiday completed, the transfer to the airport was good and travel on Aeroflot to Moscow and then Hong Kong efficiently done. We knew little of Aeroflot before this trip and even regarded the airline as second rate. Not so, we were treated very well at all times and would use Aeroflot again. Both Jacqui & I were very impressed with your efforts and are happy to assure you that we had a great trip.
Published,
November 4, 2015
Read more Collapse
5
4.96
182 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

An exciting Scandinavian adventure worth the ride! Enjoy the outstanding highlights of Denmark, Norway, and Sweden with local pros.

5
4.89
208 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
17 days9 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki
EstoniaEstonia:Tallinn
LatviaLatvia:Riga
LithuaniaLithuania:Vilnius
With this explicit tour of Northern Europe, experience magnificent Scandinavia, continue to Finland and finish your trip in the Baltics. You will be exploring one-of-a-kind sights like Viking Ship Museum, Rock Church, and many other landmarks during nine guided city tours.
5
5.00
202 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
12 days6 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Simply the best tour of Scandinavia. Travel by train, ferry, and plane from Denmark on to Norway fjords, Sweden, and enjoy time in Helsinki!

5
4.98
182 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

Discover Scandinavian nature's masterpieces with a private alternative to our classic trip to Scandinavia, custom tour around Sweden, Norway & Denmark. Four city tours with our excellent guides jazzed up with a funicular ride, prepare for a great adventure!

5
4.96
245 Reviews
16 days8 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

There is hardly any other journey in the world that can match to a level of cultural diversity and impressions! Explore Natural wonders of Norway and Scandinavia and finish your journey in the heart of Russia.

4
4.00
245 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
16 days8 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Enjoy the wonders of Scandinavia and Russia during this well-balanced all-inclusive tour. Visit Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Finland, and Russia with a small group. All the arrangements are on us, including your visas. 

5
4.96
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days4 cities

Experience unforgettable views of Norwegian waterfalls and Fjords traveling to country most remote highlights & cozy authentic towns with award-winning Norway vacation packages. Your tour will also include a Floibanen Funicular ride and a Wildlife Sea Safari.

5
4.83
160 Reviews
4-starhotels
11 days4 cities

Set sail on a cruise of your life and make your from Oslo, then all the way above the Arctic Circle, and after southbound to Bergen. See northern Norway's unique fjords and locations, such as the Lofoten Islands, with your own eyes! Enjoy guided tours with local professional guides and top-notch accommodation.

5
4.80
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days5 cities

Experience the magnificence of Norwegian fjords from land and water during the 9-day private tour to the most sought after destinations from Oslo to Bergen, including a hike to the famous Troll's Tongue.

5
4.83
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
12 days3 cities
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen

Sail up to the Arctic Circle on one of the most beautiful scenic cruises in the world. Enjoy Olso, Flam, and Bergen, then make your way north to Alesund, Geiranger, and the Lofoten Islands. An amazing experience, paired with a detailed land tour of the Norway most famous cities and sights.

5
4.95
57 Reviews
Next Date: Sep 27, 2019
7 days2 cities

Enjoy the classic 4+ star program, seeing the major highlights of two gorgeous Russian capitals and taking advantage of the best guides, downtown hotels and good value for money.

5
4.93
57 Reviews
5-starhotels
11 days2 cities

Cross Russia off your bucket list of "must" journeys of a lifetime with the ultimate private itinerary, built around your preferences. Enjoy all the unmissable sights with local pros, stay at best 5-star central hotels, private transfers, free visas, and plenty of free time to explore on your own.

5
4.87
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days5 cities
Venture off to the 68th parallel to enjoy the exuberant beauty of Norway's best hidden treasure, the Lofoten Islands. Experience the Midnight Sun & marvel at the fjords with our private tour of Norway.
5
4.88
57 Reviews
9 days2 cities

Going to Russia is always an unforgettable experience to remember for years and years! Enjoy top sights of Moscow & St. Petersburg: from the beauty of the Red Square and the Kremlin to Peterhof Parks and Catherine's Palace, with our tailor-made private tour.

5
4.50
57 Reviews
Next Date: Sep 27, 2019
9 days2 cities

Find your inspiration and fall in love with genuine Russia, exploring the must-sees of Moscow and St. Petersburg with the professional local guides, our signature service, and the best value for money.

5
4.88
57 Reviews
Next Date: Sep 25, 2019
11 days3 cities

Set off on an unforgettable small group tour and see the best of extraordinary Russia. Stay in the centrally located hotels, enjoy guided sightseeing tours, see the highlights of Moscow, St Petersburg, the Golden Ring, and immerse yourself in the local culture.

5
5.00
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
Next Date: May 30, 2020
9 days6 cities

Enjoy the best of Norway's treasures - Viking heritage in the overwhelming natural beauty of fjords. Travel in a small group to its most remote corners, authentic towns & capitals with a comprehensive Norway tour.

5
4.78
49 Reviews
Next Date: May 17, 2020
14 days5 cities

Treat yourself to the adventure of a lifetime on the legendary Trans-Siberian railway and enjoy the comfort of 1st class on a private train car, the country's top guides and best expert service.

5
4.95
49 Reviews
4-starhotel
7 days1 city

Meet Saint Petersburg, Russia's most beautiful city. Our private St. Petersburg tour shows you the very best of what the city has to offer with professional guides. Complimentary Russian visas and accommodation in best central 4-star hotels included.

5
4.87
57 Reviews
12 days5 cities
Discover the majestic Russian winter as you explore the brilliant Moscow and Saint Petersburg, the inspiring Karelia region and make your way up north to witness the dazzling Northern Lights. Experience a cooking class, vodka tasting, snowmobile riding, husky dog sledding, and meet the Saami people.
5
4.98
48 Reviews
Next Date: May 17, 2020
16 days7 cities

Cross Russia from east to west along the iconic Trans-Siberian railroad. This program includes travel in a private detachable train car, stays at best hotels, guided sightseeing tours, fun activities, as well as Russian visas.

5
4.88
57 Reviews
7 days2 cities

Immerse yourself in the highlights of Russia's two most popular destinations. See the top attractions of Moscow and St. Petersburg in as little as 1 week. Guided sightseeing tours, stays at outstanding hotels, as well as Russian visas included.

5
4.89
49 Reviews
5-starhotel
7 days1 city

Embark on an incredible journey to Russia's northen capital - Saint Petersburg and see the best of the city with your fully customizable seven day tour. Explore the most beautiful Russian city and visit famous sights like the Hermitage Museum.

5
4.89
57 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
16 days4 cities

Get an in-depth exploration of Russia during the fully-customizable private tour with included Russian visas and best hotels that covers it all: ancient towns called "Russian Vatican", the gorgeous region of Karelia, Kizhi Island and traditional villages, as well as the unmissable sights of both capitals, Moscow and St. Petersburg.

5
5.00
57 Reviews
Next Date: Sep 27, 2019
7 days2 cities

Embark on a journey-of-a-lifetime with our very popular small group tour to Moscow and St. Petersburg. Prepare to witness and fall in love with the great culture, art and history of the country, visible on every corner of the magnificent cities.

5
4.95
49 Reviews
5-starhotel
7 days1 city

Travel to St. Petersburg with our hallmark private tour with free Russian visas. Stay at best 5-star hotels, travel on high-speed trains, and enjoy the services of private drivers and professional local guides. From Russia with love!

5
5.00
57 Reviews
9 days2 cities

Our private tour to Moscow and St. Petersburg is a dream come true: accommodation in select 5-star properties, sightseeing tours with professional local guides, private drivers, included visa processing, and all the must-sees in one trip.

4
4.00
160 Reviews
4-starhotels
12 days7 cities

Discover a beautiful part of Scandinavia with its jaw-dropping fjords, glaciers and unique cities during your tailor-made 12-day tour to Svalbard and Norway.

5
4.96
102 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days2 cities

Set off on an amazing Northern Lights journey in Finland. Exceptional guides, carefully planned winter activities, and only the best Aurora Borealis seeking tours is what you can expect from this all-inclusive highly customizable package.

5
4.88
57 Reviews
13 days4 cities

Discover the most sought-after gems of Russia and enjoy the best of Moscow, Irkutsk, St. Petersburg and the outstanding Pearl of Siberia - Lake Baikal.

5
4.96
102 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days4 cities

Witness the beauty of Finland in winter with our private Northern Lights tour. Visit Santa Claus Village and enjoy all kinds of fun winter activities.

5
4.88
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days6 cities

Traverse the most sought-after destinations of Norway in one fully customizable private tour. Ride on the picturesque Flamsbana railway, enjoy city tours with professional guides, have a day trip to the Briksdal Glacier, take the Hurtigruten cruise to Alesund and more.

4
4.00
121 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days6 cities

Experience the best of Scandinavian winter during your amazing 9-day tour to the most fantastic destinations of Swedish and Finnish Lapland. Your tour will be filled with exciting adventures, visit to the Santa Claus Village will definitely be one of them.

5
4.83
87 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days4 cities

Discover the royal capital of Copenhagen & small fairytale towns of Denmark in a comprehensive land tour covering all main attractions of the land of Danes. From changing of the Royal Guard ceremony in Copenhagen to Fisheries and Maritime Museums in Esbjerg - your Danish adventure will have it all!

5
4.97
237 Reviews
Next Date: May 10, 2020
16 days7 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Discover entire Scandinavia, enjoying all the capitals and must-sees from Copenhagen to Helsinki, and then continue your trip to Russia's St, Petersburg, taking advantage of the opportunity to travel there visa-free.

5
4.88
57 Reviews
11 days2 cities

Prepare to savor your time during 5-star stays next to Kremlin and Nevsky. We have planned a perfect combination of expert touring and activities, so you can experience the best of Russia with local pro guides.

5
4.98
48 Reviews
Next Date: May 17, 2020
16 days7 cities

Have an adventure of a lifetime on a tailor-made Trans-Siberian journey. Explore the top sights of Russia from one end to the other in a small group of 8 to 18 travelers. 1st-class accommodation on a private train car and at top-notch hotels, Russian visa-processing, tour leader services, as well as all the must-sees included.

5
4.92
105 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days4 cities

Our private Sweden tour takes you through all best highlights: from cozy Old Towns to majestic natural sights to small fishing villages. See places you want at convenient pace on your custom tour.

5
4.94
48 Reviews
5-starhotel
4 days1 city
RussiaRussia:Moscow
Experience the best of Russia’s bustling metropolitan capital, glorious Moscow, and see its main highlights during an exclusive 4-day private tour. Explore the iconic Red Square, go inside the Kremlin walls to its famous Armoury Chamber, and see the best of Russian art in Tretyakov Gallery.
5
4.97
57 Reviews
Next Date: Sep 25, 2019
11 days3 cities

Treat yourself to an impeccable Russia experience and tour the two capitals and the historical Golden Ring towns with our Premium package. Best 5-star hotels, Russian visas, top sights, and all the must-sees included.

5
4.89
57 Reviews
Next Date: Sep 27, 2019
9 days2 cities

See the glorious Russian capitals at their best with the Premium tour package. Central 5-star hotels, top local guides, and all the highlights in one nine-day trip.

5
4.84
182 Reviews
13 days7 cities

If you love traveling by train, this is your best program. Explore Scandinavian capitals and fantastic Fjords on Trans-Scandinavian.

5
4.89
202 Reviews
12 days6 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Set off on a Scandinavia adventure you've been dreaming of with a fully customizable private itinerary which can be tailored around your preferences. Four countries, best hotels, varied connections, and outstanding sightseeing tours all in 1 program. Already packing your bags?

5
4.88
105 Reviews
4-starhotels
8 days4 cities

Treat yourself to a classic Winter adventure. Our custom Swedish tour combines all popular winter activities, accommodation in the ice hotel, and Northern Lights seeking in one trip.

5
4.98
57 Reviews
5-staraccommodation
Next Date: Jun 04, 2020
13 days3 cities

Have the time of your life while discovering the best of Russia aboard the boutique MS Volga Dream. This premium river cruise has it all: best tours of Russia's major landmarks, uniques experiences, impeccable service.

4
4.00
182 Reviews
4-starhotels
12 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm

This is the land where history was made and we welcome you on an enthralling exploration of Viking Heritage! With nine excellent city tours and outstanding accommodation you are sure to have the time of your life.

5
4.83
63 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days4 cities
LithuaniaLithuania:Vilnius
LatviaLatvia:Riga
EstoniaEstonia:Tallinn

Set forth on a journey of discovery around the splendid Baltic capitals: Vilnius, Riga and Tallinn and then make your way to the sparkling Northern capital of Russia - St. Petersburg. Learn a lot about the history and culture of the countries from excellent guide tours in nine locations. 

5
4.93
52 Reviews
4, 5-staraccommodation
Next Date: Apr 13, 2020
21 days6 cities
KazakhstanKazakhstan:Almaty
RussiaRussia:Moscow

Unique Silk Road adventure from Moscow to Beijing through the exotic Central Asian countries. Begin your Trans-Siberian adventure with a guided city tour of the gorgeous Chinese capital - Beijing and the world-famous landmark, the Great Wall of China, then board a top-quality train and discover a new city gem of Eurasia at every stop you make. 

5
4.88
208 Reviews
17 days9 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki
EstoniaEstonia:Tallinn
LatviaLatvia:Riga
LithuaniaLithuania:Vilnius

Embark on a Scandinavia journey with an extension to "hidden treasures" of Baltic States. An extended version of our classic package tour of the region.

5
4.76
49 Reviews
15 days4 cities

A classic three-country Trans-Siberian with the combination of trains and downtown hotels, carefully planned sightseeing, and flexible program.

5
4.89
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
9 days4 cities

Love to explore the paths less traveled? Enjoy the top Norwegian destinations and attractions with a private itinerary combining guided Norway sightseeing with hiking and uniting with nature. This hiking tour in Norway is a great solution!

5
4.89
60 Reviews
23 days8 cities

Start your exploration from royal St. Petersburg, continue to mighty Moscow, cross over Ural Mountains, visit Irkutsk, absorb the beauty of Lake Baikal. Next - Mongolia's Ulan Bator before crossing the Gobi Desert and arriving in the capital of oriental magic, Beijing.

5
4.83
57 Reviews
13 days5 cities

Catch authentic Russian spirit, setting off on a UNESCO tour and enjoying extensive sightseeing around the two gorgeous Russian capitals as well as exploring some hidden gems of such historic locations as Kazan, Veliky Novgorod and Vladimir.

5
4.68
49 Reviews
14 days5 cities

Set off on the journey of a lifetime along the longest railway in the world! Start the ride from Ulan Bator along the Trans-Mongolian leg, then cross the border and head to the capital of Russia, gorgeous Moscow, passing such gems as Lake Baikal and the main city of the Ural region, Ekaterinburg along the way.

5
4.88
202 Reviews
9 days4 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
NorwayNorway:Oslo
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Discover Scandinavia in all its magnificence with our tailor-made Platinum program which combines luxury and 5-star comfort with rich sightseeing. This private tour itinerary will make for your journey of a lifetime.

5
5.00
57 Reviews
5-staraccommodation
Next Date: Jun 04, 2020
13 days3 cities

Set off on an amazing journey on Volga River aboard the 5-star MS Volga Dream ship. Discover the authentic Russian culture by visiting quaint villages while traveling from Moscow to St. Petersburg and enjoying the impeccable service.

5
4.92
48 Reviews
3, 4-starhotels
10 days3 cities

Dreaming of going on a private Trans-Siberian adventure but are short on time? Enjoy the highlights of the famous railway with a real-deal authentic experience on Russian trains, explore Moscow and the Lake Baikal region with professional local pros. Stays at best hotels of your choice, airport transfers, and Russian visas included.

5
4.88
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
6 days4 cities

Set off on an all-embracing insightful 6-day exploration of Norway. Take in the beauty of the fjords and towns, and ride on the world's most scenic railway.

5
4.75
160 Reviews
4-starhotels
11 days3 cities

Norwegian tour and cruise in winter. Explore the land of glaciers, enjoy traditional winter activities of Norway and experience the magic of Northern Lights.

5
4.89
49 Reviews
14 days5 cities

Begin your 2-week journey along the world's longest railway and travel from the capital of Russia, via Yekateringburg to Lake Baikal, ending your trip with Mongolia. This program is a great balance of rail experience with plenty of guided exploration on land.

5
4.78
49 Reviews
Next Date: May 17, 2020
14 days5 cities

Cross 1/3 of the world on the legendary Trans-Mongolian railway in just 14 days: from mighty Moscow to glorious Ekaterinburg. Absorb the beauty of Lake Baikal and explore the Buddhist and nomadic traditions of Mongolia.

5
4.91
160 Reviews
4-starhotels
8 days4 cities

View an amazing natural phenomenon, Aurora Borealis, and enjoy breathtaking nature of Norway and Lapland. Our excellent travel arrangements, remarkable accommodation, and expert guides will make your trip to Norway a real treat. 

5
4.96
49 Reviews
17 days6 cities

Start your journey along the Trans-Mongolian railway in stunning Moscow, then visit glorious Kazan to see the cradle of Tatar culture. Continue to Ekaterinburg, set right on the border of Europe and Asia. Absorb the beauty of Lake Baikal and vast wilderness of the Great Steppe, before you finally reach Ulan Bator.

5
4.89
57 Reviews
4-starhotels
12 days3 cities

Treat yourself to some winter magic as you explore glorious Russia during the snowy winter months. Enjoy the two capitals, Moscow & St. Petersburg, northern Murmansk, as well as unique activities, including a Russian troyka horse ride, northern lights seeking, meeting a Saami family, and more!

5
4.88
101 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days3 cities

Discover authentic vibe of Finland with our private Finland tour. See the beauty of the Finnish Lakeland and feel the modern vibe of Helsinki with our custom package trip.

4
4.00
180 Reviews
4-starhotels
16 days7 cities

Discover the majestic north as you make your way from Oslo to Helsinki via the Arctic Circle. Visit Santa Claus in Lapland, go dog sledding, stay at a Snow Hotel and in Glass Igloos.

5
4.95
159 Reviews
4-starhotels
Next Date: May 12, 2020
6 days3 cities
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen

Have an outstanding time exploring the most-visited destinations in Norway! Join a petite group of no more than 14 people and enjoy insightful guided tours with local professional guides, stays at top central properties, as well as memorable activities, including a fjords cruise, a ride on the world's most scenic railway, and more!

5
4.93
51 Reviews
4, 5-staraccommodation
Next Date: May 09, 2020
16 days6 cities

The Tsar's Gold Trans-Siberian rail-tour focuses on your experience and comfort, providing every opportunity for enjoying your journey of a lifetime. Explore Russian towns to get an insight of real Russia, experience genuine Mongolia and finally discover the best of Chinese heritage in and around Beijing.

5
4.30
101 Reviews
4-starhotels
7 days2 cities

Be charmed by the mesmerizing land of Finland, see Helsinki, Savonlinna and the breathtaking Punkaharju ridge in our 7-day private tour.

5
4.90
176 Reviews
4-starhotels
10 days5 cities
DenmarkDenmark:Copenhagen
SwedenSweden:Malmo
NorwayNorway:Oslo, Flam, Bergen

Get ready to uncover major modern architecture gems in Scandinavia during our private 10-day program to Copenhagen, Oslo, Flam, and Bergen.

5
4.96
166 Reviews
Next Date: May 17, 2020
9 days3 cities
SwedenSweden:Stockholm
FinlandFinland:Helsinki

Traverse the Eastern Scandinavia gems coupled with Russia's glorious St. Petersburg. Together with a small group of no more than 14, enjoy the top attractions of Sweden's and Finland's most visited towns and have an exciting ferry ride to the Northern Capital of Russia, allowing you to stay there visa-free and explore the highlights!

5
4.79
50 Reviews
4, 5-staraccommodation
Next Date: Jun 21, 2020
15 days3 cities
RussiaRussia:Moscow, Kazan
ChinaChina:Beijing

The unique Trans-Siberian journey from Moscow to Beijing on the Imperial Russia train combines sense of adventure with comfort of private train. Feel the imperial spirit of Russia's endless expanses, enjoy the Mongolian hospitality and rich culture, get inspired by the legacy of China - all adventures are in 15 unforgettable days.

5
5.00
48 Reviews
5-staraccommodation
Next Date: May 03, 2020
15 days3 cities

The Golden Eagle is a one-of-a-kind luxury train - a glamorous throwback to the golden age of steam engines on the Trans-Siberian railway route. Overwhelming Moscow, unique Russian towns, magnificent Lake Baikal and the city of Vladivostok all combined with special onboard entertainment, exceptional service and unique cultual experiences.

5
4.82
48 Reviews
3, 4-starhotels
20 days11 cities

A perfect match for active travelers seeking to explore all Russia. Apart from visiting the mighty capital - Moscow, you get to see multi-sided and diverse Russia far and wide during your adventure. Cross Siberia, discover genuine Russian towns and reach Vladivostok!

5
4.76
57 Reviews
4, 5-starhotels
7 days2 cities

Experience Russia during winter. Explore the legendary sights of Moscow and Saint Petersburg with our professional guides and enjoy the best Russian winter activities, including ice skating on the Red Square, riding on a traditional troika. Apart from the great accommodation, perfect logistics, and remarkable program, this tour offers complimentary Russian visa processing.